Now The Coaches Win!

Hayes CC Latest News

Coaching Awards for Hayes

Kent hosted the Annual Coaching Awards Ceremony at Canterbury on Tuesday and Hayes again walked away with Trophies!

Mike Askew won the Alan Abury Award – Mike has been involved in the extremely successful Hayes Women’s programme for more years than he cares to remember and his enthusiasm for Women’s cricket was rightly recognised.

Kayleigh Gallagher has been a stalwart of our Junior Coaching programme and her enthusiasm whilst working with the juniors was rightly recognised with the accolade of “Coach of The Year”

We are proud of the work Kayleigh & Mike continue to do at the club – without them we would not be winning the trophies we have this year!

Congratulations to you both.

Leave a Reply